Australian Selective Entry / Scholarship Exam Dates – 2018 / 2019

Last updated on: 07 October 2018

School Website Test Type Test Date
Albert Park College www.albertparkcollege.vic.edu.au AAS May 2019
Ballarat Clarendon College www.clarendon.vic.edu.au AAS 23th Feb 2019
Ballarat Grammar School www.bgs.vic.edu.au  EduTest Feb 2019
Balwyn High School (SEAL) www2.balwynhs.vic.edu.au  EduTest  Zoned
 Beaconhills College  www.beaconhills.vic.edu.au  EduTest  Closed
Berwick Grammar School www.berwickgrammar.vic.edu.au AAS 1 Dec 2018
 Billanook College www.billanook.vic.edu.au  EduTest Feb 2019
 Braemar College www.braemar.vic.edu.au AAS 4 Closed
Brentwood Secondary College www.brentwood.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Brighton Grammar School www.brightongrammar.vic.edu.au EduTest 13 Oct 2018
Camberwell Girls Grammar www.camberwellgirls.net EduTest Closed
Camberwell Grammar School www.cgs.vic.edu.au  EduTest 9 Feb 2019
 Carey Baptist Grammar School www.carey.com.au EduTest 9 Feb 2019
 Caulfield Grammar www.caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 16 Feb 2019
Cornish College www.cornishcollege.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 13 Oct 2018
East Doncaster Secondary College  www.eastdonsc.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Eltham College of Education www.elthamcollege.vic.edu.au SST,PSP Closed
Fintona Girls School www.fintona.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Firbank Grammar School www.firbank.vic.edu.au EduTest 9 Feb 2019
Geelong Grammar School www.ggs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP Closed
Genazzano FCJ College www.genazzano.vic.edu.au AAS Closed
 Gilson College www.gilsoncollege.com SST Closed
Gippsland Grammar School  www.gippslandgs.vic.edu.au PSP,CSTP 23 Feb 2019
Girton Grammar School www.girton.vic.edu.au CSTP 23 Feb 2019
 Gladstone Park Secondary College www.gladstoneparksc.vic.edu.au EduTest May 2019
Glen Eira College www.gec.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Goulburn Valley Grammar School  www.gvgs.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Haileybury www.haileybury.com.au Edutest 27 Oct 2018
Huntingtower www.huntingtower.vic.edu.au SST 16 Feb 2019
 Ivanhoe Grammar School www.igs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 13 Oct 2018
 John Monash Science School www.jmss.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
 Kilvington Grammar School www.kilvington.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 16 Feb 2019
Kingswood College  www.kingswoodcollege.vic.edu.au EduTest 23 Feb 2019
 Korowa Anglican Girls School www.korowa.vic.edu.au EduTest 27 Oct 2018
Lakeside Lutheran College www.lakeside.vic.edu.au  CSTP  12 Sept 2018
Lauriston Girls School www.lauriston.vic.edu.au  AAS Closed
Loreto College Ballarat www.loreto.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Loreto Mandeville Hall www.loretotoorak.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Luther College www.luther.vic.edu.au EPEC Feb 2019
Mac.Rob www.macrob.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Mater Christi College www.materchristi.edu.au SST Closed
McKinnon Secondary College www.mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Melbourne Girls Grammar www.mggs.vic.edu.au AAS Closed
Melbourne Grammar School www.mgs.vic.edu.au SST 9 Feb 2019
Melbourne High School www.mhs.vic.edu.au  EduTest Closed
Mentone Girls Grammar School www.mentoneggs.vic.edu.au SST 17 Nov 2018
Mentone Grammar School www.mentonegrammar.net SST, PSP 16 Feb 2019
Methodist Ladies College  www.mlc.vic.edu.au SST 23 Feb 2019
Mount Scopus Memorial College www.scopus.vic.edu.au SST Closed
Newhaven College  www.newhavencol.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Nossal High School www.nossalhs.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Nunawading Christian College www.nunawading.vic.edu.au SST 2 May 2019
Oxley College www.oxley.vic.edu.au  EduTest Feb 2019
Peninsula Grammar www.peninsulagrammar.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 23 Feb 2019
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar www.pegs.vic.edu.au SST Closed
Presbyterian Ladies College  www.plc.vic.edu.au PSP, CSTP 2 March 2019
Ruyton Girls School www.ruyton.vic.edu.au  AAS Closed
Shelford Girls Grammar www.shelford.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Southern Cross Grammar www.scg.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
 St Albans Secondary College  www.stalbanssc.vic.edu.au  EduTest Closed
St Aloysius College www.aloysius.vic.edu.au SST Closed
St Catherine’s School www.stcatherines.net.au  SST, PSP 16 Feb 2019
St Kevin’s College www.stkevins.vic.edu.au SST Program Suspended for 2019
St Leonard’s College www.stleonards.vic.edu.au EduTest 20 Oct 2018
St Margaret’s School www.stmargarets.vic.edu.au AAS 1 Dec 2018
St Mary of the Angels College www.smotanathalia.catholic.edu.au SST Closed
St Monica’s College  www.stmonicas-epping.com EduTest Closed
St Patrick’s College www.stpats.vic.edu.au  SST 23 Feb 2019
St Paul’s Anglican Grammar School www.stpaulsags.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School www.strathcona.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Suzanne Cory High School www.suzannecoryhs.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
The Geelong College www.geelongcollege.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
The Hamilton and Alexandra College www.hamiltoncollege.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
The King David School  www.kds.vic.edu.au Edutest 24 Feb 2019
The Knox School www.knox.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Tintern Schools www.tintern.vic.edu.au  EduTest 13 Oct 2018
Trinity Grammar www.trinity.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
University High School  www.unihigh.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Vermont Secondary College www.vermontsc.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Wellington Secondary College  www.wellingtonsc.vic.edu.au  EduTest May 2019
Werribee Secondary College www.werribeesc.vic.edu.au  Edutest 4 Sept 2018
Wesley College  www.wesleycollege.net  Edutest 9 Feb 2019
Westbourne Grammar www.westbournegrammar.com Edutest March 2019
Woodleigh School www.woodleigh.vic.edu.au EduTest 25 Oct 2018
Xavier College www.xavier.vic.edu.au SST 7 Feb 2019
Yarra Valley Grammar  www.yvg.vic.edu.au EduTest 27 Oct 2018
School Website Test Type Test Date
All Saints’ College http://saints.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
All Saints Grammar http://allsaints.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Arndell Anglican College https://arndell.nsw.edu.au  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Bishop Druitt College www.bdc.nsw.edu.au  ACER  TBA
Bishop Tyrell Anglican College  www.btac.nsw.edu.au  ACER  June 2019
Broughton Anglican College www.broughton.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
Calrossy Anglican School www.calrossy.nsw.edu.au  ACER Feb 2019
Cranbrook School www.cranbrook.nsw.edu.au EduTest TBA
Emanuel School https://.emanuelschool.nsw.edu.au ACER 13 Feb 2019
Frensham https://frensham.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Georges River Grammar www.grg.nsw.edu.au  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Hunter Valley Grammar School www.hvgs.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Inaburra School www.inaburra.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
International Grammar School www.igssyd.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
James Ruse Agricultural High School  www.jamesruse.nsw.edu.au  EduTest August 2019
Korowal School www.korawal.nsw.edu.au ACER April 2019
Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School www.lindisfarne.nsw.edu.au  EduTest TBA
MacKillop College www.mags.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Macquarie Anglican Grammar School www.mags.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Mamre Anglican School www.mamre.nsw.edu.au ACER May 2019
MLC School www.mlcsyd.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
Moama Anglican Grammar School  www.moamagrammar.nsw.edu.au EduTest April-May 2019
Monte Saint’ Angelo Mercy College www.monte.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Mount Annan Christian College www.macc.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
Mount St.Benedict College www.msben.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Northholm Grammar School  www.northholm.nsw.edu.au ACER Aug 2019
Norwest Christian College www.norwest.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Nowra Anglican College www.nac.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Orange Anglican Grammar School www.oags.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Oxford Falls Grammar School www.ofgs.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
Pacific Hills Christian School www.pacifichills.net ACER 2 Mar 2019
Penrith Anglican College  www.penrith.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Pittwater House www.pittwaterhouse.com..au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Presbyterian Ladies College (PLC) Sydney www.plc.nsw.edu.au ACER 16 Feb 2019
Ravenswood School for Girls www.ravenswood.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Reddam House www.reddamhouse.com.au ACER Mar 2019
Redlands www.redlands.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Rosebank College www.rosebank.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Rouse Hill Anglican College www.rhac.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
SCEGGS Darlinghurst www.sceggs.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Scone Grammar School www.sgs.nsw.edu.au ACER May 2019
Shellharbour Anglican College www.shellharbour.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Shore www.shore.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Snowy Mountains Grammar School www.smgs.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St. Andrews Cathedral School www.sacs.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.George Christian School Level 1 www.sgcs.com.au ACER TBA
St.George Christian School Level 3  www.sgcs.com.au ACER Aug 2019
St.Josephs College, Hunters Hill www.joeys.org ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Pauls College Walla Walla  www.stpaulscollege.nsw.edu.au ACER May 2019
St.Pauls Grammar School Penrith www.stpaulscollege.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Phillips Christian College – New Castle www.spcc.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Phillips Christian College – Port Stephens www.spcc.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Spyridon College www.stspyridon.nswc.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Vincents College  www.stvincents.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Tara Anglican School for Girls www.tara.nsw.edu.au EduTest TBA
The Kings School www.kings.edu.au Edutest Feb 2019
The Scots School www.scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 March 2019
The Scots School Bathurts & Lithgow  www.scots.nsw.edu.au ACER Feb 2019
Thomas Hassall Anglican College www.thac.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Tudor House www.tudorhouse.nsw.edu.au EduTest TBA
Wahroonga Adventist School www.wahroonga.adventist.edu.au ACER May 2019
Waverley College www.waverley.nsw.edu.au ACER TBA
Wollondilly Anglican College www.wac.nsw.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
School Website Test Type Test Date
A.B Patterson College www.abpat.qld.edu.au/page/principals-welcome ACER 16 Feb 2019
All Saints Anglican School www.asas.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Anglican Church Grammar School www.churchie.com.au  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Blackhealth and Thornburgh College www.btc.qld.edu.au EduTest 27 Oct 2018
Brigidine College  www.brigidine.qld.edu.au  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Brisbane Boys College www.bbc.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Brisbane Grammar School www.brisbanegrammar.com  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Bundaberg Christian School www.bcc.net.au ACER 28 May 2019
Caloundra Christian College www.calcc.qld.edu.au Edutest  TBA
Calvary Christian College www.calvarycc.qld.edu.au ACER 2 March 2019
Cannon Hill Anglican College www.chac.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Canterbury College www.canterbury.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Chisholm Catholic College www.chisholm.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Citipointe Christian College www.citipointe.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Clayfield College  www.clayfield.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Concordia Lutheran College www.concordia.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Coomera Anglican www.cac.qld.edu.au ACER 2 March 2019
Emmanuel College www.ecmelb.catholic.edu.au EduTest TBA
Fairholme College www.fairholme.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Genesis Christian College www.genesis.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Good Shepard Lutheran College www.gslc.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Immanuel Lutheran College  www.immanuel.qld.edu.au Acer 2 March 2019
Iona College www.iona.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Ipswich Grammar School www.ipswichgrammar.com ACER TBA
Islamic College of Brisbane www.icb.qld.edu.au ACER 8 Aug 2018
John Paul College  www.jpc.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Kedron State High School www.kedronshs.eq.edu.au EduTest TBA
LORDS www.lords.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Lourdes Hill College www.lhc.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Marist College www.northside.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Northside Christian College www.northside.qld.edu.au EduTest 9 Mar 2019
Ormiston College  www.ormistoncollege.com.au ACER 6 March 2019
Pacific Lutheran College www.pacificlutheran.qld.edu.au EduTest 23 Mar 2019
Padua College www.padua.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Queensland Academies www.qa.eq.edu.au EduTest 23 Oct 2018
Redeemer Lutheran College www.redeemer.com.au EduTest TBA
Rivermount College www.rivermount.net EduTest TBA
SCOTS PGC College www.scotspgs.com.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Sheldon College www.sheldoncollege.com ACER 1 Mar 2019
Somerset College www.somerset.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
Somerville House www.somerville.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Aidan’s Anglican Girls School www.staidans.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Andrew’s Anglican College www.saac.qld.edu.au EduTest 19 July 2018
St.Andrew’s Catholic College www.saac.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
St. Andrews Lutheran College www.salc.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
St.Augustine’s College www.sakyabram.catholic.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Columban’s College  www.stc.moretonbay.com ACER 26 May 2018
St.Hilda’s School www.sthildas.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
St.John’s Anglican College  www.stjohnsanglicancollege.com.au EduTest TBA
St.Joseph’s Nudgee College www.nedgee.com EduTest 23 Feb 2019
St.Joseph’s College, Gregory Terrace www.terrace.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Margaret’s Anglican Girls School www.stmargarets.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
St.Paul’s School www.stpauls.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
St.Peter’s Lutheran College  www.stpeters.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Stuartholme School www.stuartholme.com ACER TBA
Suncoast Christian College www.suncoastcc.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
The Cathedral School www.cathedral.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
The Glennie School  www.glennie.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
The Lakes College www.thelakescollege.com.au EduTest TBA
The Rockhampton Grammar www.rgs.qld.edu.au ACER 2 June 2018
The Southport School www.tss.qld.edu.au EduTest 10 Sep 2018
The Springfield Anglican College www.tsac.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Toowoomba Anglican College www.tacaps.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Toowoomba Grammar School www.twgs.qld.edu.au ACER 23 Feb 2019
Townsville Grammar School www.tgs.qld.edu.au ACER 7 June 2018
Trinity Anglican School www.tas.qld.edu.au ACER TBA
Trinity Lutheran College www.tlc.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
West Moreton Anglican College www.wmac.com.au EduTest TBA
Whitsunday Anglican School www.was.qld.edu.au EduTest TBA
School Website Test Type Test Date
Aquinas College www.aquinas.wa.edu.au/page/principals-welcome ACER TBA
Chisholm Catholic College www.chisholm.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Ellenbrook Christian College www.ellenbrook.wa.edu.au  ACER TBA
Frederick Irwin Anglican School www.frederickirwin.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School  www.gmas.wa.edu.au  ACER TBA
Geraldton Grammar School www.geraldtongrammarschool.wa.edu.au ACER 11 May 2019
Great Southern Grammar www.gsg.wa.edu.au  ACER 23 Feb 2019
Guildford Grammar School www.ggs.wa.edu.au ACER 9 March 2019
Holy Cross College www.holycross.wa.edu.au ACER  TBA
Irene McCormack Catholic College www.imcc.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Kolbe Catholic College www.kolbe.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Living Waters Lutheran College www.livingwaters.wa.edu.au ACER 9 Mar 2019
Lumen Christi College www.lumen.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Mater Dei College www.mdc.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Mundaring Christian College  www.mundaring.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Northshore Christian Grammar School www.northshore.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
Serpentine Jarrahdale Grammar School www.sjgs.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
St.Andrew’s Grammar School www.sag.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
St.Brigid’s College www.sbcl.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
St.Norbert College www.norbert.wa.edu.au ACER 19 May 2019
Swan Christian College www.swan.wa.edu.au ACER TBA
School Website Test Type Test Date
Blackfriars Priory School www.bpa.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Christian Brothers College www.cbc.sa.edu.au ACER TBA
Concordia College www.concordia.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Emmaus Christian College www.emmauscc.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Immanuel College  www.immanuel.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Kildare College www.kildare.catholic.edu.au ACER TBA
Loreto College www.loreto.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Pedare Christian College www.pedarecc.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Pembroke School www.pembroke.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Prescott College www.prescottcollegesouthern.com.au ACER 10 February 2019
Prince Alfred College www.pac.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Pulteney Grammar School www.pulteney.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Rostrevor www.rostrevor.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
St.Ignatius College www.ignatius.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Scotch College  www.scotch.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Seymour College www.seymour.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
St.Andrew’s School www.standrews.sa.edu.au ACER 16 February 2019
St.George College www.sgc.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
St.John’s Grammar www.stjohns.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
St.Peter’s College www.stpeters.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Tatachilla Lutheran College www.tatachilla.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Templeton Christian College www.tcc.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Walford Anglican School www.walford.net.au ACER 9 February 2019
Westminster School www.westminster.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019
Wilderness School www.wilderness.com.au ACER 9 February 2019
Woodcroft College www.woodcroft.sa.edu.au ACER 9 February 2019

The information above was correct at the time of publishing. It is your responsibility to ensure the exam date & test type is correct.