Australian Selective Entry / Scholarship Exam Dates – 2020 / 2021

Last updated on: 08 March 2020

School Website Test Type Test Date
Albert Park College www.albertparkcollege.vic.edu.au AAS May 2019
Ballarat Clarendon College www.clarendon.vic.edu.au AAS 23th Feb 2019
Ballarat Grammar School www.bgs.vic.edu.au  EduTest 15 Feb 2020
Balwyn High School (SEAL) www2.balwynhs.vic.edu.au  EduTest 18th May 2019
 Beaconhills College  www.beaconhills.vic.edu.au  EduTest  Closed
Berwick Grammar School www.berwickgrammar.vic.edu.au AAS 19 Oct 2019
 Billanook College www.billanook.vic.edu.au  EduTest 22 Feb 2020
 Braemar College www.braemar.vic.edu.au AAS 2 March 2019
Brentwood Secondary College www.brentwood.vic.edu.au EduTest 15 Sept 2019
Brighton Grammar School www.brightongrammar.vic.edu.au EduTest 12 Oct 2019
Camberwell Girls Grammar www.camberwellgirls.net EduTest 15 Feb 2020
Camberwell Grammar School www.cgs.vic.edu.au  EduTest 8 Feb 2020
Carey Baptist Grammar School www.carey.com.au EduTest 8 Feb 2020
Caulfield Grammar www.caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 15 Feb 2020
Cornish College www.cornishcollege.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 12 Oct 2019
East Doncaster Secondary College  www.eastdonsc.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Eltham College of Education www.elthamcollege.vic.edu.au SST,PSP 21 Feb 2020
Fintona Girls School www.fintona.vic.edu.au EduTest 15 Feb 2020
Firbank Grammar School www.firbank.vic.edu.au EduTest 19 Oct 2019
Geelong Grammar School www.ggs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 22 Feb 2020
Genazzano FCJ College www.genazzano.vic.edu.au AAS Closed
Gilson College www.gilsoncollege.com SST 7 May 2020
Gippsland Grammar School  www.gippslandgs.vic.edu.au PSP,CSTP 2 August 2019
Girton Grammar School www.girton.vic.edu.au CSTP 29 Feb 2020
Gladstone Park Secondary College www.gladstoneparksc.vic.edu.au EduTest May 2019
Glen Eira College www.gec.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Goulburn Valley Grammar School  www.gvgs.vic.edu.au EduTest 21 March 2020
Haileybury www.haileybury.com.au Edutest 26 Oct 2019
Huntingtower www.huntingtower.vic.edu.au SST 15 Feb 2020
 Ivanhoe Grammar School www.igs.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 13 Oct 2019
 John Monash Science School www.jmss.vic.edu.au EduTest June 2020
 Kilvington Grammar School www.kilvington.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 15 Feb 2020
Kingswood College  www.kingswoodcollege.vic.edu.au EduTest 22 Feb 2020
 Korowa Anglican Girls School www.korowa.vic.edu.au EduTest 26 Oct 2019
Lakeside Lutheran College www.lakeside.vic.edu.au  CSTP  12 Sept 2018
Lauriston Girls School www.lauriston.vic.edu.au  AAS 8 Feb 2020
Loreto College Ballarat www.loreto.vic.edu.au EduTest 8 Feb 2020
Loreto Mandeville Hall www.loretotoorak.vic.edu.au EduTest 15 Feb 2020
Luther College www.luther.vic.edu.au EPEC 29 Feb 2020
Mac.Rob www.macrob.vic.edu.au EduTest June 2020
Mater Christi College www.materchristi.edu.au SST 22 June 2019
McKinnon Secondary College www.mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au EduTest 14 Sept 2019
Melbourne Girls Grammar www.mggs.vic.edu.au AAS 17 Nov 2019
Melbourne Grammar School www.mgs.vic.edu.au SST 7 Feb 2020
Melbourne High School www.mhs.vic.edu.au  EduTest June 2020
Mentone Girls Grammar School www.mentoneggs.vic.edu.au SST 26 Oct 2019
Mentone Grammar School www.mentonegrammar.net SST, PSP 16 Feb 2019
Methodist Ladies College  www.mlc.vic.edu.au SST 29 Feb 2020
Mount Scopus Memorial College www.scopus.vic.edu.au SST Closed
Newhaven College  www.newhavencol.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Nossal High School www.nossalhs.vic.edu.au EduTest June 2020
Nunawading Christian College www.nunawading.vic.edu.au SST 2 May 2019
Oxley College www.oxley.vic.edu.au  EduTest 15 Feb 2020
Peninsula Grammar www.peninsulagrammar.vic.edu.au SST, PSP 15 Feb 2020
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar www.pegs.vic.edu.au SST 22 Feb 2020
Presbyterian Ladies College  www.plc.vic.edu.au PSP, CSTP 22 Feb 2020
Ruyton Girls School www.ruyton.vic.edu.au  AAS 22 Feb 2020
Shelford Girls Grammar www.shelford.vic.edu.au Edutest 12 Oct 2019
Southern Cross Grammar www.scg.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
 St Albans Secondary College  www.stalbanssc.vic.edu.au  EduTest Closed
St Aloysius College www.aloysius.vic.edu.au SST Closed
St Catherine’s School www.stcatherines.net.au  SST, PSP 15 Feb 2020
St Kevin’s College www.stkevins.vic.edu.au SST Program Suspended for 2019
St Leonard’s College www.stleonards.vic.edu.au EduTest 26 Oct 2019
St Margaret’s School www.stmargarets.vic.edu.au AAS 19 Oct 2019
St Mary of the Angels College www.smotanathalia.catholic.edu.au SST Closed
St Monica’s College  www.stmonicas-epping.com EduTest Closed
St Patrick’s College www.stpats.vic.edu.au  SST 22 Feb 2020
St Paul’s Anglican Grammar School www.stpaulsags.vic.edu.au Edutest Closed
Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School www.strathcona.vic.edu.au Edutest 13 Sept 2019
Suzanne Cory High School www.suzannecoryhs.vic.edu.au EduTest June 2020
The Geelong College www.geelongcollege.vic.edu.au Edutest 16 Nov 2019
The Hamilton and Alexandra College www.hamiltoncollege.vic.edu.au Edutest 23 Feb 2019
The King David School  www.kds.vic.edu.au Edutest 4 Nov 2019
The Knox School www.knox.vic.edu.au EduTest 8 Feb 2020
Tintern Schools www.tintern.vic.edu.au  EduTest 12 Oct 2019
Trinity Grammar www.trinity.vic.edu.au EduTest 8 Feb 2020
University High School  www.unihigh.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Vermont Secondary College www.vermontsc.vic.edu.au EduTest Closed
Wellington Secondary College  www.wellingtonsc.vic.edu.au  EduTest May 2019
Werribee Secondary College www.werribeesc.vic.edu.au  Edutest 4 Sept 2018
Wesley College  www.wesleycollege.net  Edutest 8 Feb 2020
Westbourne Grammar www.westbournegrammar.com Edutest 15 Feb 2020
Woodleigh School www.woodleigh.vic.edu.au EduTest 12 Sept 2019
Xavier College www.xavier.vic.edu.au SST 6 Feb 2020
Yarra Valley Grammar  www.yvg.vic.edu.au EduTest 24 Aug 2019

The information above was correct at the time of publishing. It is your responsibility to ensure the exam date & test type is correct.